Tennis Shoes – An Illustrated Guide to Why I Have Four Pairs

the vintage prepster

Yes, I have four pairs of tennis shoes. But before you start to judge me, let me start out by saying that I did not own a pair of athletic tennis shoes until about a month ago. I’ve never been β€œathletic” in any sense other than dance, but when I tried out for a volleyball team I needed to have a pair. I didn’t make the team, so that kinda stinks…at least I can wear my tennis shoes and look sporty when I go places!

IMG_9991-2

I really like these, even though I was a bit optimistic about making the team seeing that I matched the orange in the shoes to the orange in the team uniforms. I tried on a bunch of tennis shoes at the outlet mall, and by a bunch I mean pretty much every pair of tennis shoes at all of the shoe stores. Nike, as much…

View original post 306 more words

One thought on “Tennis Shoes – An Illustrated Guide to Why I Have Four Pairs

Leave a Reply

